top of page

Fool that i am... Trilogy Release

Fool that i am... Trilogy.

Published back in 2014 and is finally here on the shelves. However, for now - only Book 1- An inadvertant Romance, the introduction to the five lives of Peter Whitehead, starting when he first studied science in Cambridge.

Available in paperback for 9.99.

Book 2 / Book 3 releases TBC

#peterwhitehead #autobiography #foolthatiam #hatgorpublishing #bookrelease #london #thelifeof #nohzone

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page